Births for December 1997

Monday, Dec. 1
Tuesday, Dec. 2
Wednesday, Dec. 3
Thursday, Dec. 4
Friday, Dec. 5
Saturday, Dec. 6
Sunday, Dec. 7
Monday, Dec. 8
Tuesday, Dec. 9
Wednesday, Dec. 10
Thursday, Dec. 11
Friday, Dec. 12
Saturday, Dec. 13
Sunday, Dec. 14
Monday, Dec. 15
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Wednesday, Dec. 17
Thursday, Dec. 18
Friday, Dec. 19
Saturday, Dec. 20
Sunday, Dec. 21
Monday, Dec. 22
Tuesday, Dec. 23
Wednesday, Dec. 24
Thursday, Dec. 25
Friday, Dec. 26
Saturday, Dec. 27
Sunday, Dec. 28
Monday, Dec. 29
Tuesday, Dec. 30
Wednesday, Dec. 31