Births for October 1997

Wednesday, Oct. 1
Thursday, Oct. 2
Friday, Oct. 3
Saturday, Oct. 4
Sunday, Oct. 5
Monday, Oct. 6
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Wednesday, Oct. 8
Thursday, Oct. 9
Friday, Oct. 10
Saturday, Oct. 11
Sunday, Oct. 12
Monday, Oct. 13
Tuesday, Oct. 14
Wednesday, Oct. 15
Thursday, Oct. 16
Friday, Oct. 17
Saturday, Oct. 18
Sunday, Oct. 19
Monday, Oct. 20
Tuesday, Oct. 21
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Thursday, Oct. 23
Friday, Oct. 24
Saturday, Oct. 25
Sunday, Oct. 26
Monday, Oct. 27
Tuesday, Oct. 28
Wednesday, Oct. 29
Thursday, Oct. 30
Friday, Oct. 31