Births for August 2001

Wednesday, Aug. 1
Thursday, Aug. 2
Friday, Aug. 3
Saturday, Aug. 4
Sunday, Aug. 5
Monday, Aug. 6
Tuesday, Aug. 7
Wednesday, Aug. 8
Thursday, Aug. 9
Friday, Aug. 10
Saturday, Aug. 11
Sunday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 13
Tuesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 17
Saturday, Aug. 18
Sunday, Aug. 19
Monday, Aug. 20
Tuesday, Aug. 21
Wednesday, Aug. 22
Thursday, Aug. 23
Friday, Aug. 24
Saturday, Aug. 25
Sunday, Aug. 26
Monday, Aug. 27
Tuesday, Aug. 28
Wednesday, Aug. 29
Thursday, Aug. 30
Friday, Aug. 31