Births for December 2001

Saturday, Dec. 1
Sunday, Dec. 2
Monday, Dec. 3
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Thursday, Dec. 6
Friday, Dec. 7
Saturday, Dec. 8
Sunday, Dec. 9
Monday, Dec. 10
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Thursday, Dec. 13
Friday, Dec. 14
Saturday, Dec. 15
Sunday, Dec. 16
Monday, Dec. 17
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Thursday, Dec. 20
Friday, Dec. 21
Saturday, Dec. 22
Sunday, Dec. 23
Monday, Dec. 24
Tuesday, Dec. 25
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Thursday, Dec. 27
Friday, Dec. 28
Saturday, Dec. 29
Sunday, Dec. 30
Monday, Dec. 31