Births for September 2001

Saturday, Sept. 1
Sunday, Sept. 2
Monday, Sept. 3
Tuesday, Sept. 4
Wednesday, Sept. 5
Thursday, Sept. 6
Friday, Sept. 7
Saturday, Sept. 8
Sunday, Sept. 9
Monday, Sept. 10
Tuesday, Sept. 11
Wednesday, Sept. 12
Thursday, Sept. 13
Friday, Sept. 14
Saturday, Sept. 15
Sunday, Sept. 16
Monday, Sept. 17
Tuesday, Sept. 18
Wednesday, Sept. 19
Thursday, Sept. 20
Friday, Sept. 21
Saturday, Sept. 22
Sunday, Sept. 23
Monday, Sept. 24
Tuesday, Sept. 25
Wednesday, Sept. 26
Thursday, Sept. 27
Friday, Sept. 28
Saturday, Sept. 29
Sunday, Sept. 30