Births for August 2002

Thursday, Aug. 1
Friday, Aug. 2
Saturday, Aug. 3
Sunday, Aug. 4
Monday, Aug. 5
Tuesday, Aug. 6
Wednesday, Aug. 7
Thursday, Aug. 8
Friday, Aug. 9
Saturday, Aug. 10
Sunday, Aug. 11
Monday, Aug. 12
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Thursday, Aug. 15
Friday, Aug. 16
Saturday, Aug. 17
Sunday, Aug. 18
Monday, Aug. 19
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Thursday, Aug. 22
Friday, Aug. 23
Saturday, Aug. 24
Sunday, Aug. 25
Monday, Aug. 26
Tuesday, Aug. 27
Wednesday, Aug. 28
Thursday, Aug. 29
Friday, Aug. 30
Saturday, Aug. 31