Births for August 2005

Monday, Aug. 1
Tuesday, Aug. 2
Wednesday, Aug. 3
Thursday, Aug. 4
Friday, Aug. 5
Saturday, Aug. 6
Sunday, Aug. 7
Monday, Aug. 8
Tuesday, Aug. 9
Wednesday, Aug. 10
Thursday, Aug. 11
Friday, Aug. 12
Saturday, Aug. 13
Sunday, Aug. 14
Monday, Aug. 15
Tuesday, Aug. 16
Wednesday, Aug. 17
Thursday, Aug. 18
Friday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 21
Monday, Aug. 22
Tuesday, Aug. 23
Wednesday, Aug. 24
Thursday, Aug. 25
Friday, Aug. 26
Saturday, Aug. 27
Sunday, Aug. 28
Monday, Aug. 29
Tuesday, Aug. 30
Wednesday, Aug. 31