Births for June 2006

Thursday, June 1
Friday, June 2
Saturday, June 3
Sunday, June 4
Monday, June 5
Tuesday, June 6
Wednesday, June 7
Thursday, June 8
Friday, June 9
Saturday, June 10
Sunday, June 11
Monday, June 12
Tuesday, June 13
Wednesday, June 14
Thursday, June 15
Friday, June 16
Saturday, June 17
Sunday, June 18
Monday, June 19
Tuesday, June 20
Wednesday, June 21
Thursday, June 22
Friday, June 23
Saturday, June 24
Sunday, June 25
Monday, June 26
Tuesday, June 27
Wednesday, June 28
Thursday, June 29
Friday, June 30