Births for March 2006

Wednesday, March 1
Thursday, March 2
Friday, March 3
Saturday, March 4
Sunday, March 5
Monday, March 6
Tuesday, March 7
Wednesday, March 8
Thursday, March 9
Friday, March 10
Saturday, March 11
Sunday, March 12
Monday, March 13
Tuesday, March 14
Wednesday, March 15
Thursday, March 16
Friday, March 17
Saturday, March 18
Sunday, March 19
Monday, March 20
Tuesday, March 21
Wednesday, March 22
Thursday, March 23
Friday, March 24
Saturday, March 25
Sunday, March 26
Monday, March 27
Tuesday, March 28
Wednesday, March 29
Thursday, March 30
Friday, March 31