Births for September 2006

Friday, Sept. 1
Saturday, Sept. 2
Sunday, Sept. 3
Monday, Sept. 4
Tuesday, Sept. 5
Wednesday, Sept. 6
Thursday, Sept. 7
Friday, Sept. 8
Saturday, Sept. 9
Sunday, Sept. 10
Monday, Sept. 11
Tuesday, Sept. 12
Wednesday, Sept. 13
Thursday, Sept. 14
Friday, Sept. 15
Saturday, Sept. 16
Sunday, Sept. 17
Monday, Sept. 18
Tuesday, Sept. 19
Wednesday, Sept. 20
Thursday, Sept. 21
Friday, Sept. 22
Saturday, Sept. 23
Sunday, Sept. 24
Monday, Sept. 25
Tuesday, Sept. 26
Wednesday, Sept. 27
Thursday, Sept. 28
Friday, Sept. 29
Saturday, Sept. 30