Births for June 2009

Tuesday, June 2
Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
Friday, June 5
Sunday, June 7
Monday, June 8
Tuesday, June 9
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12
Sunday, June 14
Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Friday, June 19
Sunday, June 21
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Thursday, June 25
Friday, June 26
Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30