Births for November 2009

Tuesday, Nov. 3
Wednesday, Nov. 4
Friday, Nov. 6
Saturday, Nov. 7
Monday, Nov. 9
Tuesday, Nov. 10
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Friday, Nov. 13
Saturday, Nov. 14
Sunday, Nov. 15
Monday, Nov. 16
Tuesday, Nov. 17
Thursday, Nov. 19
Friday, Nov. 20
Saturday, Nov. 21
Monday, Nov. 23
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Wednesday, Nov. 25
Thursday, Nov. 26
Friday, Nov. 27
Sunday, Nov. 29
Monday, Nov. 30