Births for April 2010

Thursday, April 1
Friday, April 2
Saturday, April 3
Sunday, April 4
Wednesday, April 7
Thursday, April 8
Saturday, April 10
Monday, April 12
Tuesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 14
Thursday, April 15
Friday, April 16
Sunday, April 18
Monday, April 19
Tuesday, April 20
Wednesday, April 21
Thursday, April 22
Friday, April 23
Saturday, April 24
Monday, April 26
Wednesday, April 28
Thursday, April 29
Friday, April 30