Births for February 2010

Monday, Feb. 1
Tuesday, Feb. 2
Thursday, Feb. 4
Monday, Feb. 8
Tuesday, Feb. 9
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Thursday, Feb. 11
Friday, Feb. 12
Saturday, Feb. 13
Sunday, Feb. 14
Monday, Feb. 15
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Thursday, Feb. 18
Saturday, Feb. 20
Monday, Feb. 22
Wednesday, Feb. 24
Thursday, Feb. 25
Friday, Feb. 26
Saturday, Feb. 27
Sunday, Feb. 28