Births for November 2010

Tuesday, Nov. 2
Thursday, Nov. 4
Friday, Nov. 5
Tuesday, Nov. 9
Wednesday, Nov. 10
Thursday, Nov. 11
Friday, Nov. 12
Saturday, Nov. 13
Monday, Nov. 15
Tuesday, Nov. 16
Wednesday, Nov. 17
Thursday, Nov. 18
Friday, Nov. 19
Saturday, Nov. 20
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Monday, Nov. 29
Tuesday, Nov. 30