Births for September 2010

Wednesday, Sept. 1
Thursday, Sept. 2
Friday, Sept. 3
Saturday, Sept. 4
Sunday, Sept. 5
Monday, Sept. 6
Tuesday, Sept. 7
Thursday, Sept. 9
Friday, Sept. 10
Saturday, Sept. 11
Sunday, Sept. 12
Tuesday, Sept. 14
Friday, Sept. 17
Saturday, Sept. 18
Sunday, Sept. 19
Tuesday, Sept. 21
Wednesday, Sept. 22
Thursday, Sept. 23
Friday, Sept. 24
Saturday, Sept. 25
Wednesday, Sept. 29