Births for July 2011

Sunday, July 3
Monday, July 4
Wednesday, July 6
Thursday, July 7
Saturday, July 9
Monday, July 11
Tuesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 13
Thursday, July 14
Friday, July 15
Saturday, July 16
Monday, July 18
Wednesday, July 20
Thursday, July 21
Friday, July 22
Saturday, July 23
Monday, July 25
Tuesday, July 26
Thursday, July 28
Saturday, July 30