Births for June 2011

Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Wednesday, June 8
Thursday, June 9
Monday, June 13
Tuesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 15
Thursday, June 16
Friday, June 17
Sunday, June 19
Monday, June 20
Thursday, June 23
Monday, June 27
Wednesday, June 29
Thursday, June 30