Births for September 2011

Monday, Sept. 5
Tuesday, Sept. 6
Saturday, Sept. 10
Monday, Sept. 12
Friday, Sept. 16
Saturday, Sept. 17
Friday, Sept. 23
Wednesday, Sept. 28
Thursday, Sept. 29
Friday, Sept. 30