Births for July 2012

Tuesday, July 3
Thursday, July 5
Friday, July 6
Saturday, July 7
Monday, July 9
Thursday, July 12
Friday, July 13
Saturday, July 14
Wednesday, July 18
Thursday, July 19
Friday, July 20
Sunday, July 22
Monday, July 23
Tuesday, July 24
Wednesday, July 25
Friday, July 27
Saturday, July 28
Sunday, July 29
Monday, July 30
Tuesday, July 31