ADVERTISEMENT
Advertise Here
Archive

Eye On Boise

Got questions for the governor?

Idaho Gov. Butch Otter will speak and take calls and e-mails from viewers on live statewide TV this Thursday night. Otter will appear with host Jim Peck on a special, hour-long “Idaho Reports” program, which will be broadcast live on Idaho Public Television at 8 p.m. Mountain time, 7 p.m. Pacific time. The show will re-air on Sunday at 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, but without the live calls.

To submit a question for the governor, call toll-free (800) 973-9800, or go to the Idaho Reports Web site, idahoptv.org/idreports, to submit a question by e-mail. In addition to the live TV broadcast, the program also will be broadcast live on the Internet at idahoptv.org. Peck said, “This is an opportunity for viewers statewide to spend an hour with the governor.”


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to Eye On Boise

Get blog updates by email

About this blog

Betsy Z. Russell covers Idaho news from The Spokesman-Review's bureau in Boise.

Named best state-based political blog in Idaho for 2013 by The Fix

Latest comments »

Read all the posts from recent conversations on Eye On Boise.

Search this blog
Subscribe to this blog
ADVERTISEMENT
Advertise Here