ADVERTISEMENT
Advertise Here
Archive

Eye On Boise

Idaho Debates: LtGov and Secretary of State

The “Idaho Debates” tonight will feature the candidates for Lieutenant Governor, incumbent Republican Brad Little and Democratic challenger Eldon Wallace, starting at 8 p.m. Mountain time, 7 p.m. Pacific; followed by the candidates for Secretary of State, incumbent Republican Ben Ysursa and Democratic challenger Mack Sermon, at 8:30 Mountain, 7:30 Pacific. Watch it live on Idaho Public TV, or head down and see it in person at the Capitol Auditorium (enter from 8th Street stairs).


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to Eye On Boise

Get blog updates by email

About this blog

Betsy Z. Russell covers Idaho news from The Spokesman-Review's bureau in Boise.

Named best state-based political blog in Idaho for 2013 by The Fix

Latest comments »

Read all the posts from recent conversations on Eye On Boise.

Search this blog
Subscribe to this blog
ADVERTISEMENT
Advertise Here