Arrow-right Camera

Eye On Boise

How they voted…

Here's how House Rev & Tax Committee members voted in the 11-5 vote to reject the cigarette tax increase bill, not introducing the measure or allowing a full hearing:

Voting yes: Reps. Collins, Barrett, Moyle, Raybould, Schaefer, Bedke, Harwood, Barbieri, Bayer, Ellsworth and Gibbs

Voting no: Reps. Lake, Roberts, L. Smith, Burgoyne, and Rusche

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to Eye On Boise
Eye On Boise

News, happenings and more from the Idaho Legislature and the state capital.