Arrow-right Camera

Huckleberries Online

PM: Vik Footballers Haul In Awards

Deon Watson (from left), Bubba Duran, Keagan Dunn, Matt Howard and Jake Cheesman admire the trophy given to their team, the Coeur d'Alene Vikings football team, for Junior Male Team of the Year at the Sportswriters and Broadcasters luncheon Wednesday. Greg Lee story here. (SR photo: Jesse Tinsley)

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to Huckleberries Online

D.F. Oliveria
D.F. (Dave) Oliveria joined The Spokesman-Review in 1984. He currently is a columnist and compiles the Huckleberries Online blog and writes about North Idaho in his Huckleberries column.

Follow Dave online: