Huckleberries Online

Reagan Repubs Honor CdA Trustees

From the Kootenai Weekly Conservative, Treasurer Jeff Ward announces that the Reagan Republcans have bestowed the "Gipper Award" on the entire Coeur d'Alene School Board:

Each year KCRR honors political courage with "The Gipper" Award. This year we honor the commitment and courage, in spite of merciless political attacks, of the Trustees of the Coeur d'Alene School Board (Brent Regan, Tom Hamilton, Terri Seymour, Ann Seddon, and Jim Hightower.)  Complete Weekly Conservative column here.

Question: Will the Reagan Republicans be able to help the three appointees they favor to win election to full terms this spring?

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to Huckleberries Online

D.F. Oliveria
Dave Oliveria writes the Huckleberries Online Blog for North Idaho readers and the Huckleberries print column.

Follow Dave online:



Contact the Spokesman

Main switchboard:
(509) 459-5000
Customer service:
(800) 338-8801
(509) 459-5400
(800) 789-0029
Back to Spokesman Mobile