ADVERTISEMENT
Advertise Here

Huckleberries Online

Risch To Appear On Beck Show

As you may recall, U.S. Sen. Jim Risch, R-Idaho, was declared the most conservative U.S. senator by the National Review, which asked: “Who's he?” Risch explained his relative invisibility in U.S. Senate by saying he's not much of a publicity seeker. Seems he's gotten over his camera shyness. This just in:

U.S. Senator Jim Risch will appear on The Glenn Beck Program tomorrow morning, February 26, 2013 at 10:35 am ET, 8:35 am MT and 7:35 am PT. Risch and Beck will discuss current issues facing the nation. You can stream the show live online or catch it on a local radio syndicate. The link for streaming can be found here: http://www.glennbeck.com/content/radio

Question: Would The Glenn Beck Program be your go-to radio show if you wanted to increase your public profile?


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to Huckleberries Online

Get blog updates by email

About this blog

D.F. Oliveria is a columnist and blogger for The Spokesman-Review. Print Huckleberries is a past winner of the Herb Caen Memorial Column contest by the National Association of Newspaper Columnists. The Readership Institute of Northwestern University cited this blog as a good example of online community journalism.

Find DFO on Facebook

DFO on Twitter

Betsy Russell on Twitter

HBO newsmakers Twitter list

Latest comments »

Read all the posts from recent conversations on Huckleberries Online.

Take this week's news quiz ›
Search this blog
Subscribe to this blog
ADVERTISEMENT
Advertise Here