Arrow-right Camera

Office Hours

This year’s Spokane Catalyst Award winners are…

Seven area groups and business leaders won Catalyst Awards Wednesday during a ceremony at the Lincoln Center. They were:

  • Innovator of the year — Kim Zentz.
  • Company of the year —  Hotstart.
  • Green company of the year — McKinstry.
  • Organization of the year — Goodwill Industries Empowerment Zone.
  • Green organization of the year — Spokane Indians Baseball Club.
  • Mentor of the year — Norm Leatha.
  • Entrepreneurs of the year — Brian Boler and Reid Schilperoort, with Pullman based Ecowell.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to Office Hours

The Spokesman-Review business team follows economic development in Spokane and the Inland Northwest.