MONDAY, FEB. 14, 2011, 2:49 P.M.

Awards keep coming for EWU’s national champs

Eastern Washington's 2010 NCAA Division I football champions dominated this year's SWABs awards voting.

You can find out which Eagles were honored in this story that will run in Tuesday morning's S-R, and you can read more details on the team's annual Awards Banquet that was held on Sunday here.


You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to SportsLink

SportsLink is your portal into sports news around the Inland Northwest and beyond. You'll find updates, notes and opinions, and plenty of reader feedback.

Looking for a Grip on Sports?

Vince Grippi's daily take on all things regional sports has been moved to our main sports section online. You can find a collection of these columns here.

Back to Spokesman Mobile