SportsLink

WSU announces spring football dates

COUGARS

FROM PULLMAN -- Washington State has released its official spring football practice schedule. Read on.

...

Here are the scheduled dates and times for WSU's spring football practices, which will be held at a far more reasonable hour of the day than certain other Pac-12 schools.

Thursday, March 22            3:10 p.m.

Saturday, March 24            10:10 a.m.

Tuesday, March 27             3:10 p.m.

Thursday, March 29            3:10 p.m.

Saturday, March 31            10:10 a.m.

Tuesday, April 3                  3:10 p.m.

Thursday, April 5                3:10 p.m.

Saturday, April 7                 10:10 a.m.

Tuesday, April 10                3:10 p.m. 

Thursday, April 12               3:10 p.m. 

Saturday, April 14               10:10 a.m.

Tuesday, April 17                3:10 p.m. 

Thursday, April 19               3:10 p.m. 

Saturday, April 21               1 p.m. (Crimson and Gray Game at Joe Albi Stadium)

Tuesday, April 24                3:10 p.m.

Spring practices are open to the public.

Christian Caple can be reached at christianc@spokesman.com. Twitter: @ChristianCaple




You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to SportsLink

SportsLink is your portal into sports news around the Inland Northwest and beyond. You'll find updates, notes and opinions, and plenty of reader feedback.


















Close

Sections


Profile

Close

Contact the Spokesman

Main switchboard:
(509) 459-5000
(800) 338-8801
Newsroom:
(509) 459-5400
(800) 789-0029
Customer service:
(800) 338-8801