WSU announces spring practice dates


FROM PULLMAN -- WSU announced its spring football practice schedule today. It's pretty much the same as last season's, though you'll see that the Saturday times are to be determined.

Thursday, March 21       3 p.m.

Saturday, March 23        TBD

Tuesday, March 26         3 p.m.

Thursday, March 28       3 p.m.

Saturday, March 30        TBD

Tuesday, April 2              3 p.m.

Thursday, April 4             3 p.m.

Saturday, April 6               TBD

Tuesday, April 9              3 p.m.

Thursday, April 11           3 p.m.

Saturday, April 13            TBD

Tuesday, April 16             3 p.m.

Thursday, April 18           3 p.m.

Saturday, April 20            2 p.m. (Crimson and Gray Game at Joe Albi Stadium, Spokane)

Tuesday, April 23             3 p.m.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to SportsLink

SportsLink is your portal into sports news around the Inland Northwest and beyond. You'll find updates, notes and opinions, and plenty of reader feedback.




Contact the Spokesman

Main switchboard:
(509) 459-5000
(800) 338-8801
(509) 459-5400
(800) 789-0029
Customer service:
(800) 338-8801