Arrow-right Camera

Election Center

State Senator, Legislative District 32

Maralyn Chase (D) 31,472 60.49%
David Baker (R) 20,560 39.51%

* Race percentages are calculated with data from the Secretary of State's Office, which omits write-in votes from its calculations when there are too few to affect the outcome. The Spokane County Auditor's Office may have slightly different percentages than are reflected here because its figures include any write-in votes.