u 2010 Washington Primary Election

State Representative Pos. 1, Legislative District 02

Last updated: Sept. 1, 1:35 p.m. Election results

Jim McCune (R) 16,401 61.06%
Marilyn Rasmussen (D) 10,460 38.94%

* Race percentages are calculated with data from the Secretary of State's Office, which omits write-in votes from its calculations when there are too few to affect the outcome. The Spokane County Auditor's Office may have slightly different percentages than are reflected here because its figures include any write-in votes.