u 2010 Washington Primary Election

State Representative Pos. 2, Legislative District 34

Last updated: Sept. 1, 12:18 p.m. Election results

Joe Fitzgibbon (D) 9,315 34.61%
Mike Heavey (D) 8,814 32.75%
Geoffrey Mac McElroy (I) 4,954 18.41%
Marcee Stone (D) 3,830 14.23%

* Race percentages are calculated with data from the Secretary of State's Office, which omits write-in votes from its calculations when there are too few to affect the outcome. The Spokane County Auditor's Office may have slightly different percentages than are reflected here because its figures include any write-in votes.