u 2010 Washington Primary Election

State Senator, Legislative District 45

Last updated: Sept. 1, 12:18 p.m. Election results

Andy Hill (R) 15,979 51.51%
Eric Oemig (D) 15,045 48.49%

* Race percentages are calculated with data from the Secretary of State's Office, which omits write-in votes from its calculations when there are too few to affect the outcome. The Spokane County Auditor's Office may have slightly different percentages than are reflected here because its figures include any write-in votes.