M 2012 Idaho Primary

State Representative, Pos. B (GOP), Idaho Legislative District 2

Last updated: May 16, 12:32 a.m. Election results

Ed Morse (R) 1,984 35.40%
Phil Hart (R) 1,746 31.20%
Ronald Vieselmeyer (R) 1,116 19.90%
Fritz Wiedenhoff (R) 751 13.40%
Jeri DeLange (R) 0 0%

* Race percentages are calculated with data from the Secretary of State's Office, which omits write-in votes from its calculations when there are too few to affect the outcome. The Spokane County Auditor's Office may have slightly different percentages than are reflected here because its figures include any write-in votes.