Arrow-right Camera

Election Center

List of races

Filters will narrow down the list of races. Use the search box to find races or candidates by last name.

Statewide races

U.S. Senator, State of Idaho

City/Town races

Coeur d’Alene Mayor, City of Coeur d’Alene

Steve Widmyer


Mary Souza


Joseph Kunka


Council Seat No. 2, City of Coeur d’Alene

Amy Evans


Chris Fillios


Council Seat No. 4, City of Coeur d’Alene

Woody McEvers


Sharon Hebert


Amber Copeland


Council seat No. 6, City of Coeur d’Alene

Kiki Miller


Noel Adam


Gary Herfurth


Council seat No. 2, City of Post Falls

Alan Wolfe


Barry Rubin


Joe Bodman


Jim Hail


Council seat No. 4, City of Post Falls

Betty Ann Henderson


Christi Fleischman


Jayson Cornwell


Post Falls Mayor, City of Post Falls

Ron Jacobson


Kerri Thoreson