Community health calendar

Events coming up in the next month Add your event

Saturday, January 31

Monday, February 2

Tuesday, February 3

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, February 4

Friday, February 6

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, February 9

Tuesday, February 10

Wednesday, February 11

Thursday, February 12

Friday, February 13

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 14

Monday, February 16

Tuesday, February 17

Wednesday, February 18

  • Safety Fest
    NIC Workforce Training Center, 525 W. Clearwater Loop, Post Falls
  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 19

Friday, February 20

  • Safety Fest
    NIC Workforce Training Center, 525 W. Clearwater Loop, Post Falls
  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, February 21

Monday, February 23

Tuesday, February 24

Wednesday, February 25

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, February 26

Friday, February 27

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 2

Tuesday, March 3

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, March 4

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Friday, March 6

Monday, March 9

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 16

Tuesday, March 17

  • Medicare Workshop
    1-4 p.m., Aging & Long Term Care of Eastern Washington, 1222 N. Post St.

Wednesday, March 18

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, March 19

Friday, March 20

  • Sit and Be Fit
    10:30-11:30 a.m., Sinto Senior Center, 1124 W. Sinto Ave., Spokane, WA

Monday, March 23

Monday, March 30

Monday, April 6

Tuesday, April 7

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Thursday, April 9

Sunday, April 12

  • Spokane Walk MS
    Spokane Falls Community College, 3410 W. Fort George Wright Drive, Spokane, WA

Monday, April 13

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Monday, April 20

Tuesday, April 21

  • Medicare Workshop
    1-4 p.m., Aging & Long Term Care of Eastern Washington, 1222 N. Post St.

Monday, April 27

ADVERTISEMENT