Community health calendar

Events coming up in the next month Add your event

Saturday, May 30

Monday, June 1

Tuesday, June 2

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Wednesday, June 3

  • Tai Chi
    6:30 p.m., Argonne Library, 4322 N. Argonne Road, Spokane Valley

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Monday, June 8

Wednesday, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

Monday, June 15

  • Pre-Diabetes Class
    5:30-7:30 p.m., INHS Community Wellness Center, 501 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Suite 245

Wednesday, June 17

Thursday, June 18

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Thursday, June 25

Tuesday, July 7

  • Ostomy Support Group
    6:30 p.m., Sacred Heart Medical Center, Mother Joseph Room, 101 W. Eighth Ave., Spokane, WA

Saturday, July 11

Saturday, July 25

ADVERTISEMENT