Community health calendar

Events coming up in the next month Add your event

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, August 1

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Monday, August 10

  • Pre-Diabetes Class
    5:30-7:30 p.m., INHS Community Wellness Center, 501 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Suite 245

Tuesday, August 11

  • A1c Screening
    4-5 p.m., INHS Community Wellness Center, 501 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Suite 245

Thursday, August 13

Friday, August 14

  • Babysitting Basics
    9 a.m.-2 p.m., St. Lukes Rehabilitation Institute, Room 200, 711 S. Cowley St.

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

Thursday, August 20

Tuesday, August 25

  • Medicare 101
    1 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W Golf Course Road, Coeur d Alene

Thursday, August 27

Saturday, August 29

Wednesday, September 2

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

  • SpokeFest
    8 a.m., Riverfront Park, 507 N. Howard St., Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

Saturday, September 26

Wednesday, September 30

Tuesday, October 6

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10

ADVERTISEMENT