Community health calendar

Events coming up in the next month Add your event

Sunday, September 21

Monday, September 22

Tuesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 24

Thursday, September 25

Saturday, September 27

Sunday, September 28

Monday, September 29

Wednesday, October 1

Thursday, October 2

Friday, October 3

Saturday, October 4

Sunday, October 5

Monday, October 6

Tuesday, October 7

Wednesday, October 8

Thursday, October 9

Friday, October 10

Saturday, October 11

Monday, October 13

Wednesday, October 15

Thursday, October 16

Saturday, October 18

Monday, October 20

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Monday, October 27

Wednesday, October 29

Thursday, October 30

Saturday, November 1

  • Kroc Fall 5K
    2 p.m., Salvation Army Kroc Center, 1765 W. Golf Course Road, Coeur d'Alene

Monday, November 3

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Monday, November 10

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

Saturday, November 15

Monday, November 17

Tuesday, November 18

Wednesday, November 19

Thursday, November 20

Monday, November 24

Thursday, November 27

Monday, December 1

Thursday, December 4

Monday, December 8

Thursday, December 11

Monday, December 15

Wednesday, December 17

Thursday, December 18

ADVERTISEMENT