Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper
Wednesday, December 12, 2018  Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
35˚Clear Day

Newspaper Routes Available


Delivering newspapers is a great way to pick up some extra cash. Carriers work in the morning to deliver newspapers to an established group of customers and can earn extra money by gaining more customers on their Spokesman-Review News routes.


These routes are currently open - A form is provided below

DISTRICT 1501

Newspaper Carrier Northeast Spokane

Contact: William Hirata at 509-459-5158 OR williamh@spokesman.com

DISTRICT 1503

Newspaper Carrier North of Spokane Rural Areas

Contact: Jon Miles at 509-459-5045 OR jonathanm@spokesman.com

DISTRICT 1509

Newspaper Carrier Northwest Spokane

Contact: Michelle Cunningham at 509-385-9670 OR michellec@spokesman.com

DISTRICT 1722

Newspaper Carrier Spokane Valley

The Spokesman Review Newspaper is seeking an Independent Contractor to deliver newspapers to subscribers in the Spokane Valley. Applicant must have reliable transportation, valid drivers license, current insurance

Contact: Jennifer Sutman at 509-459-5050 OR jennifers@spokesman.com

DISTRICT 1811

Newspaper Carrier South and Southwest of Spokane Rural Areas

Contact: Anne Gochnour at 509-459-5170 OR anneg@spokesman.com

DISTRICT 1841

ROUTE: 41223

Profit: $1100 Month

# SR Papers: 111 M/111 T/151 W/140 TH/118 F/119 S/156 SU
# TV Guides: 4
# NY Times: 0
# WSJ: 6

# Barrons: 2

# Wed Pinch 217 / Sun Pinch 183

Estimated time to deliver: 2 1/2 -3 hours daily - 4 hours Sunday

Route Area:North of Downtown Spokane between the Spokane River - W Maxwell Ave and N Maple St - N Division St

Contact: Rachel Holland at 509-459-5118 OR rachelh@spokesman.com

DISTRICT 1844

Newspaper Carrier Spokane Upper South Hill

The Spokesman Review Newspaper is seeking an Independent Contractor to deliver newspapers to subscribers on upper south hill. Applicant must have reliable transportation, valid drivers license, current insurance

Contact: Angela Cudemore at 509-459-5188 OR angelac@spokesman.com

IDAHO

Contact: Katherine Bocetti at 509-459-5111 OR katherineb@spokesman.com


Newspaper Route Interest Form

Are you 18+ years old

Do you have a valid drivers license

What type of route are you interested in?