Outdoors Calendar

Tuesday, Feb. 21
Drop-In Pickleball HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
Spokane River Run - Registration Open Riverside State Park, 9711 W. Charles Road, Nine Mile Falls
Build a Custom Fishing Rod Artisans at Dahmen Barn, Highway 195 N., 419 Park Way, Uniontown
February HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake
Valley Youth Soccer Registration Mail Box Center, 9116 E. Sprague Ave.
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Thursday, Feb. 23
2017 Backcountry Film Festival Gonzaga University, Hemmingson Center auditorium, 702 E. Desmet Ave., Spokane, Washington

Friday, Feb. 24
February HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake
“Ethiopia” 7 p.m., Coeur d'Alene Library, 702 E. Front Ave., Coeur d'Alene

Saturday, Feb. 25
February HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake
Friends of Scotchman Peaks Wilderness Update 9:45-11:30 a.m., Sandpoint Community Hall, 204 S. First Ave., Sandpoint
West Valley Outdoor Learning Center 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Outdoor Learning Center, 8706 E. Upriver Drive, Spokane Valley

Tuesday, Feb. 28
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA
Edible Native Plants in Your Garden Landscape 6:30 p.m., Spokane County Conservation District, 210 N Havana St.

Wednesday, March 1
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake
March for Meals Walkathons 8-10 a.m., Northtown Mall, 4750 N. Division St.

Saturday, March 4
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Monday, March 6
Backyard Conservation Stewardship Program 5 p.m., Spokane County Conservation District, 210 N Havana St.

Tuesday, March 7
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 8
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Thursday, March 9
Taproot Speaker Series: Jerry White, Spokane Riverkeeper 7 p.m., Spark Central, 1214 W. Summit Parkway

Friday, March 10
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Saturday, March 11
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake
Jam 4 Cans Charity Rail Jam 6:30 p.m., Summit Northwest Ministries, 1486 W. Seltice Way, Post Falls

Monday, March 13
Backyard Conservation Stewardship Program 5 p.m., Spokane County Conservation District, 210 N Havana St.

Tuesday, March 14
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 15
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Thursday, March 16
57th Annual Bighorn Outdoor Adventure Show Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA

Friday, March 17
57th Annual Bighorn Outdoor Adventure Show Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Saturday, March 18
57th Annual Bighorn Outdoor Adventure Show Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA
Free Bloomsday Training Clinics 8:30 a.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane Washington

Sunday, March 19
57th Annual Bighorn Outdoor Adventure Show Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley, WA
Washington State Parks Free Days

Monday, March 20
Backyard Conservation Stewardship Program 5 p.m., Spokane County Conservation District, 210 N Havana St.

Tuesday, March 21
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 22
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Friday, March 24
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Saturday, March 25
Free Bloomsday Training Clinics 8:30 a.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane Washington

Monday, March 27
Backyard Conservation Stewardship Program 5 p.m., Spokane County Conservation District, 210 N Havana St.

Tuesday, March 28
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Wednesday, March 29
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Friday, March 31
March HUB Sports Center Events HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake

Saturday, April 1
Free Bloomsday Training Clinics 8:30 a.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane Washington
The Hunger Run 9 a.m., Spokane County Parks Operations Division, 12308 E. Upriver Drive

Tuesday, April 4
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 8
Free Bloomsday Training Clinics 8:30 a.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane Washington
Spokane Bike Swap & Expo 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Spokane County Fair and Expo Center, 404 N. Havana St., Spokane Valley

Tuesday, April 11
Spawning Run 11 a.m., Hotel RL Inn at the Park, 303 W. North River Drive
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 15
Washington State Parks Free Days
Free Bloomsday Training Clinics 8:30 a.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane Washington

Tuesday, April 18
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 22
Washington State Parks Free Days
Free Bloomsday Training Clinics 8:30 a.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane Washington

Tuesday, April 25
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, April 29
Free Bloomsday Training Clinics 8:30 a.m., Spokane Community College, 1810 N. Greene St., Spokane Washington

Tuesday, May 2
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Tuesday, May 9
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Saturday, May 13
Inland Empire Century Bike Ride 6:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Columbia Park, 6007 Columbia Park Trail, Kennewick
Toyota/NAPA Auto Parts 150 4 p.m., Spokane County Raceway, 750 North Hayford Road, Airway Heights

Tuesday, May 16
Drop-In Basketball Noon-1 p.m., HUB Sports Center, 19619 E. Cataldo Ave., Liberty Lake, WA

Have an upcoming outdoors event?

Submit your event