Record breaking duo Ron Hornaday Jr. and Crew Chief Rick Ren celebrate in Victory Lane after grabbing their fifth consecutive win. Hornaday becomes the third driver in NASCAR’s three national series to win five consecutive races joining Richard Petty and Bobby Allison. Ren, with 27 career victories, becomes the all-time winningest crew chief in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series. (Photo Credit: Jason Smith/Getty Images)

Jason Smith / The Spokesman-Review

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus



Contact the Spokesman

Main switchboard:
(509) 459-5000
Customer service:
(800) 338-8801
(509) 459-5400
(800) 789-0029
Back to Spokesman Mobile