May 17, 2009
Rusty Jarrett photo

Tony Stewart celebrates winning the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race, his first victory as a team owner. Stewart joined Geoffrey Bodine (1994) as the only two driver/owners to win the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race. (Photo Credit: Rusty Jarrett/Getty Images for NASCAR)


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus