October 5, 2009
The Spokesman-Review photo

2009 ABRA Series Drivers - Top row L to R - Ken Muscatel, Gregg Hopp, Jean Theoret, Jimmy King, Dave Villwock, Steve David Bottom Row - L to R - Brian Perkins, J Michael Kelly, Jeff Bernard, Kip Brown, Mike Webster Photo courtesy of ABRA/Bill Osborne


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus