October 14, 2009
The Spokesman-Review photo

NASCAR annouced its inductees to the 2010 Hall of Fame ceremonies to be held in May of 2010. They are from left to right-Bill France Sr., Bill France Jr., Dale Earnhardt, Richard Petty and Junior Johnson.


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus