October 28, 2009 in Nation/World
Associated Press photo

Transportation Secretary Ray LaHood, left, Energy Secretary Steven Chu, Interior Secretary Ken Salazar, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Chairman Jon Wellinghoff and Environmental Protection Agency Administrator Lisa Jackson wait to testify about the climate bill starting its way through the Senate on Tuesday.


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus