Arrow-right Camera


Kyle Busch drives by Brad Keselowski after the two made contact in Turn 4 of Lap 218. Busch won for the 10th time of the season, tying the NASCAR Nationwide Series record held by Sam Ard and Busch (in 2008). (Photo courtesy Geoff Burke/Getty Images for NASCAR)

Geoff Burke / Getty Images North America