February 10, 2010

Back row, from left, NASCAR CEO Brian France, Michael Cherry, Ryan Gifford, Jessica Brunelli, Paulie Harraka, Sergio Pena, Revolution Racing president Max Siegel, and NASCAR Managing Director of Public Affairs Marcus Jadotte. Front row, from left, Darrell Wallace Jr., Rebecca Kasten, Megan Reitenour, Katie Hagar, Jason Romero and Mackena Bell. (Photo courtesy of Getty Images)


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus