June 26, 2010 in Washington Voices

Senior members of the CVHS marketing education and DECA program are, front row, from left: Michael Kilduff, Nick Pendergrass, Ben Sauther, Tanner Markham, Sydney Hamilton, Carissa Balmes, Sara Hemenway, Brooke Jackson, Kassie Panther, Kevin Schell, Daniel Willard and Nathan Pederson. Second row: Erich Graff, Markus Heintz, Sam Neumann, Kelsey Gruis, Rebecca Kissack, Patrick McNeil, Scottie Johnson, Tarik Jensen, Shaun Monaghan and Nate Hommel. Back row: Dan Hays and Joe Britt.


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus