June 26, 2010 in Nation/World
Associated Press photo

Leaders from Japan, Italy, the United States, France, Canada, Russia, Germany, Britain and the European Council leave after a 2010 G-8 Summit photo at the Deerhurst Resort in Huntsville, Ontario, on Friday.


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus