March 8, 2010 in Features
Associated Press photo

Guy Pearce, left, Kathryn Bigelow, and producer Greg Shapiro are seen after they won the Oscar for best motion picture of the year for “The Hurt Locker” at the 82nd Academy Awards on March 7, 2010.


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus