Members of President Barack Obama’s independent panel, the National Commission on the BP Deepwater Horizon Oil Spill and Offshore Drilling, from left, co-chair William Reilly, co-chair Bob Graham, Christopher Smith of the Energy Department, and Frances Ulmer. take part in a public hearing in Washington, Nov. 8, 2010.

J. Applewhite / Associated Press

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus



Contact the Spokesman

Main switchboard:
(509) 459-5000
Customer service:
(509) 747-4422
(509) 459-5400
(800) 789-0029
Back to Spokesman Mobile